Dirty Peter Porn Site Directory
 

Porn Site Reviews

Want to know which are the best porn sites out there?

Well, we have the answers for you right here. There is no need to look any further... well, maybe. As we grow, here at Dirty Peter, we will continually add new reviews as quickly as we can.

We approach the review process in an unbiased manner making sure to keep your interests in mind at all times. With this in mind, it is important to understand one major philosophy of ours; there are NO Perfect 10s. If a site was a perfect 10, then there would never be room for improvement.

Comprehensive Reviews:
Anal Pay Sites
Four of the top Anal Pay Sites put on the gloves and enter the ring. Who will be left standing and who will walk away with the belt? Read the Review »
The World of Mega Reality-Based Porn Sites
There is an extra kick that goes into watching reality-based porn. One that is almost undescribable. These sites break down the barriers of individual site passes opening you to a world of sites. Which reality should you venture into? Read the Review »
DVD Download Sites
Five of the premier DVD Download sites go head-to-head in the arena. Who will walk away the winner and who will end up dead? Read the Review »
10 Most Recent Reviews:
Fuck That Asian (Asian)
7.9
Club Vanessa Blue (Interracial)
8.3
Hostile Fucking (Hardcore)
8.9
Hustler VCAXXX (General)
7.6
Club Sandy (Pornstar)
8.1
Ass Titans (Anal)
7.2
Hustler Taboo (Fetish)
7.5
Hustlaz (Black)
6.3
Brain Pass (Mega Sites)
9.4
Hustler HD (General)
7.3
 
10 Highest Rated Sites:
Brain Pass (Mega Sites)
9.4
Hostile Fucking (Hardcore)
8.9
BangBros Network (Mega Sites)
8.8
Q Solo (Gay)
8.3
Club Vanessa Blue (Interracial)
8.3
Club Sandy (Pornstar)
8.1
Hustler Lesbians (Lesbian)
8.1
DVDBox (DVD Download)
8.0
Reality Porn Pass (Mega Sites)
8.0
Porn Multi Pass (Mega Sites)
8.0
All Reviews:
Anal Breakers (Anal) 2008-12-18
6.7
Anal Hookers (Anal) 2008-12-17
7.6
Anal Teen Angels (Anal) 2008-12-17
7.0
Argentina Triple X (Foreign) 2008-12-04
7.9
Asian Fever (Asian) 2008-11-03
7.3
Ass Titans (Anal) 2009-02-18
7.2
ATX Network (Mega Sites) 0000-00-00
7.9
BangBros Network (Mega Sites) 2007-09-24
8.8
Barely Legal (18 and Older) 2008-10-18
6.2
Barely Twinks (Gay Boys) 2006-09-14
6.7
Beaver Hunt (Shaved Pussy) 2008-11-08
7.1
Brain Pass (Mega Sites) 2009-02-03
9.4
Busty Beauties (Tits Big) 2009-01-21
8.0
Club Sandy (Pornstar) 2009-02-22
8.1
Club Vanessa Blue (Interracial) 2009-03-22
8.3
Crotch Buffet (Gay) 2006-09-14
6.7
Cum 101 (Cumshot) 2006-10-01
6.9
Discount Reality Sites (Mega Sites) 2007-09-24
7.0
Download Pass (DVD Download) 2006-09-12
4.9
DVDBox (DVD Download) 2006-09-12
8.0
Fuck That Asian (Asian) 2009-03-30
7.9
Fuck That Twink (Gay Boys) 2006-09-16
7.3
Hardcore Saints (Hardcore) 2006-10-02
7.1
Heal My Ass (Anal) 2008-12-18
5.9
Heavenly Knockers (Tits Big) 2006-09-18
5.8
Home Town Girls (Amateur) 2009-01-16
7.1
Hostile Fucking (Hardcore) 2009-03-19
8.9
Hottie Moms (MILF) 2008-12-14
7.5
Hustlaz (Black) 2009-02-08
6.3
Hustler (General) 2008-10-30
7.4
Hustler 18 (18 and Older) 2009-01-07
7.3
Hustler HD (General) 2009-01-27
7.3
Hustler Lesbians (Lesbian) 2008-11-13
8.1
Hustler Taboo (Fetish) 2009-02-17
7.5
Hustler VCAXXX (General) 2009-03-05
7.6
Hustler's College Girls (18 and Older) 2009-01-10
7.2
I Cum Alone (Masturbation) 2006-10-02
7.3
Larry Flynt's Private Collection (General) 2008-10-26
6.8
Mucha Latinas (Latin) 2008-11-29
7.4
My First Casting (Amateur) 2008-11-18
7.9
Nasty Makeup (Cumshot) 2008-11-24
7.6
Pop Boys (Gay) 2006-10-16
7.6
Porn Multi Pass (Mega Sites) 2007-09-24
8.0
Q Solo (Gay) 2006-10-16
8.3
Reality Porn Pass (Mega Sites) 2007-09-24
8.0
Sapphic Angels (Lesbian) 2006-10-01
6.7
Ten (DVD Download) 2006-09-12
4.9
VideoHub (DVD Download) 2006-09-12
5.0
VideosZ (DVD Download) 2006-09-12
7.1
Submit Your Site for Review:

So you want your site reviewed by Dirty Peter?
In order for us to review your paysite, we will need to have information sent to us. Currently, you can accomplish this by emailing Dirty Peter at the following address: reviews (at) dirtypeter.com (Of course, please replace the " (at) " with "@".)

 
Porn Site Reviewers WANTED!

Want to earn some extra bucks... while reviewing porn sites? That almost sounds to good to be true! Well you are in luck then, because Dirty Peter is in the market to add some reviewers to his team. To find out more, check out the reviewer guidelines.

We Want Reviewers!

Got writing skills and want to review porn sites for Dirty Peter? We are always looking for talented writers to join the Dirty Peter's Reviewer Network. Get the details >

 
Free Email Updates:

Be the first to know about:

  • Hot Deals in the Adult Store
  • Brand New Sites
  • New VOD Additions

Join Now, It's FREE!

DirtyPeter Friends:

Rabbit's Porn
Pam's Paysite Reviews
Adult Reviews
Only Best Sex
3X Explorer
More Porn Sites...

 
Bookmark: